In our automatic hearts..

μίλησε αυτό το live των Get Well Soon στο Nuits Botaniques στις Βρυξέλλες.

Μπορεί να κράτησε μόνο 50λεπτά, τα οποία δεν ήταν αρκετά.. αλλά ήταν τόσο γεμάτα.

Απίστευτη φωνή και ερμηνεία, σκηνική παρουσία από όλη τη μπάντα και shoot baby, shoot baby ..

Δεν ξέρω αν μπορώ να τους κρίνω μουσικά, πέρα από το γεγονός ότι σε όλα τα τραγούδια υπάρχουν στίχοι ουσίας και μουσική που σε κάνει να θέλεις να την παράγεις με μμμ..

My automatic heart- Get well soon

And then the sky cleared up and everything
You said become true to me
Everything is green in the springtime
A new life for everyone and me
And to the beat of my automatic heart you sing a song of life

We let it all go by on this easter day – no one
Will divide us again
On the tree above sings a yellow bird of things
From far away that we don’t need
And to the beat of my automatic heart you sing a song of life

Tick Tack! goes my automatic heart (x6)

To the beat of my automatic heart you sing a song of life
And to the beat of my automatic heart you sing a song of life»

Photos..

[rockyou id=137466327&w=426&h=142]


Σχολιάστε

